Formula 1 wallpapers, stories, news

Next Race

Belgian Grand Prix
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
31, 01, 02 September 2012
Length of lap: 7.004 km (4.352 mi)
Total number of race laps: 44
Race length: 308.052 km (191.410 mi)
Most wins (constructors): Ferrari (16)
Fastest lap 2011: Mark Webber Red Bull 1:49.883

Last Race

Hungarian Grand Prix

Hungaroring Circuit

1 Lewis Hamilton McLaren
2 Kimi Räikkönen Lotus
3 Romain Grosjean Lotus
Fastest Lap
Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 1:24.136
Pole Position
Lewis Hamilton McLaren 1:20.953

2011 Cars images

Spanish GP, Catalunya Circuit - Race. F1 image 2011 (HD PHOTO)
Michael Schumacher, Mercedes MGP W02
Spanish GP, Catalunya Circuit
Formula 1 image 2011 (Photo 1920x1280)
Turkish GP, Istanbul Park Circuit - Race. F1 image 2011 (HD PHOTO 1920x1280)
Lewis Hamilton & Jenson Button, McLaren MP4-25
Turkish GP, Istanbul Park Circuit
Formula 1 image 2011
Chinese GP, Shanghai International Circuit - Race. F1 wallpaper 2011 (HD PHOTO 1920x1280)
Fernando Alonso. Ferrari 150° Italia
Chinese GP, Shanghai International Circuit - Race.
Formula 1 image 2011

Wrooom 2012

User Rating: / 0
Ferrari drivers Fernando Alonso and Felipe Massa have journeyed to the Madonna di Campiglio ski resort in northern Italy for the Italian team’s annual pre-season media gathering. Massa and Alonso arrived on Tuesday and enjoyed a spot of skiing in the Dolomites before the opening dinner.

Ferrari team principal Stefano Domenicali, Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo and Moto GP stars Valentino Rossi and Nicky Hayden will also make appearances at the 'Wrooom' event. Over the coming days those in attendance will hit the slopes to participate in a number of winter sport activities and answer questions from the assembled press.


Add comment

Flash news

Toro Rosso reveal STR4 at start of Barcelona test

Toro Rosso became the final team to unveil their 2009 machine on Monday when the wraps came off the STR4 at Barcelonas Circuit de Catalunya in Spain. The team hope the new car will help them build on their impressive 2008 season, which brought a maiden victory and sixth place in the constructors championship.

Read more... Link  

2012 Race Drivers

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Kimi Räikkönen
Romain Grosjean
Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Heikki Kovalainen
Vitaly Petrov
Pedro de la Rosa
Narain Karthikeyan
Timo Glock
Charles Pic

You are here: F1 News Wrooom 2012