Formula 1 wallpapers, stories, news

Next Race

Belgian Grand Prix
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
31, 01, 02 September 2012
Length of lap: 7.004 km (4.352 mi)
Total number of race laps: 44
Race length: 308.052 km (191.410 mi)
Most wins (constructors): Ferrari (16)
Fastest lap 2011: Mark Webber Red Bull 1:49.883

Last Race

Hungarian Grand Prix

Hungaroring Circuit

1 Lewis Hamilton McLaren
2 Kimi Räikkönen Lotus
3 Romain Grosjean Lotus
Fastest Lap
Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 1:24.136
Pole Position
Lewis Hamilton McLaren 1:20.953

2011 Cars images

Spanish GP, Catalunya Circuit - Race. F1 image 2011 (HD PHOTO)
Michael Schumacher, Mercedes MGP W02
Spanish GP, Catalunya Circuit
Formula 1 image 2011 (Photo 1920x1280)
Turkish GP, Istanbul Park Circuit - Race. F1 image 2011 (HD PHOTO 1920x1280)
Lewis Hamilton & Jenson Button, McLaren MP4-25
Turkish GP, Istanbul Park Circuit
Formula 1 image 2011
Chinese GP, Shanghai International Circuit - Race. F1 wallpaper 2011 (HD PHOTO 1920x1280)
Fernando Alonso. Ferrari 150° Italia
Chinese GP, Shanghai International Circuit - Race.
Formula 1 image 2011

Valencia launch for new Mercedes GP MGP W02

User Rating: / 4
Mercedes GP will launch their 2011 car in the Valencia pit lane ahead of the first multi-team test of the year. The MGP W02 will be unveiled in front of the team's garage on the morning of February 1 at the Spanish circuit, before it's given its on-track debut later in the day.  

Mercedes GP’s driver line-up for the 2011 season, Michael Schumacher and Nico Rosberg, will be on hand to meet the media at the launch. The duo will each enjoy some time behind the wheel of the MGP W02 over the course of the three-day test, as the team continue their preparations for the season ahead.


Add comment

Flash news

Tests - Jerez day two

1. Rubens Barrichello, Williams, 1:27.145, 98 Laps
2. Vitaly Petrov, Renault, 1:27.828, 56 Laps
3. Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull, 1:28.162, 70 Laps
4. Nico Rosberg, Mercedes GP, 1:28.515, 71 Laps
5. Felipe Massa, Ferrari, 1:28.879, 92 Laps
6. Pedro de la Rosa, BMW Sauber, 1:29.691, 8 Laps
7. Paul di Resta, Force India, 1:30.344, 33 Laps
8. Timo Glock, Virgin, 1:30.476, 72 Laps
9. Vitantonio Liuzzi, Force India, 1:30.666, 24 Laps
10. Lewis Hamilton, McLaren, 1:30.979, 57 Laps
11. Sebastien Buemi, Toro Rosso, 1:32.678, 57 Laps
12. Heikki Kovalainen, Lotus, 1:33.554, 30 Laps

2012 Race Drivers

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Kimi Räikkönen
Romain Grosjean
Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Heikki Kovalainen
Vitaly Petrov
Pedro de la Rosa
Narain Karthikeyan
Timo Glock
Charles Pic

You are here: F1 News Valencia launch for new Mercedes GP MGP W02