Formula 1 wallpapers, stories, news

Interlagos circuit, Sao Paulo, Brazilian Grand Prix result

User Rating: / 0
1. WEBBER Red Bull
2. KUBICA BMW +7.6s
3. HAMILTON McLareen +18.9s
4. VETTEL Toro Rosso +19.6s
5. BUTTON Brawn +29.0s
6. RAIKKONEN Ferrari +33.3s
7. BUEMI Toro Rosso +35.9s
8. BARRICHELLO Brawn +45.4s

9. KOVALAINEN McLaren +48.4s
10. KOBAYASHI Toyota +63.3s
11. FISICHELLA Ferrari +70.6s
12. LIUZZI Toro Rosso +71.3s
13. GROSJEAN Renault +1 lap
14. ALGUERSUARI Toro Rosso +1 lap
R. NAKAJIMA Williams +41 laps
R. ROSBERG Williams +44 laps
R. HEIDFELD BMW +50 laps
R. SUTIL Force India +71 laps
R. TRULLI Toyota +71 laps
R. ALONSO Renault +71 laps

Fastest lap: WEBBER 1m13.733s (lap 25)


Add comment

Flash news

Night-time practice and qualifying for Singapore

Formula One racings governing body, the FIA, has confirmed the night-time schedule for the 2008 Singapore Grand Prix. The inaugural Singapore event, which will be held on a new street circuit, will take place on September 28.
As well as the race, which will get underway at 2000 hours local time, the preceding qualifying session on Saturday and the second Friday practice will also take place after dark, with both sessions similarly due to begin at 2000.

Read more... Link  

2012 Race Drivers

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Kimi Räikkönen
Romain Grosjean
Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Heikki Kovalainen
Vitaly Petrov
Pedro de la Rosa
Narain Karthikeyan
Timo Glock
Charles Pic

You are here: GP Weekend Race F1 GP Interlagos circuit, Sao Paulo, Brazilian Grand Prix result