Formula 1 wallpapers, stories, news

Canadian GP, Montreal - result race

User Rating: / 0
1 Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes 70 4:04:39.537
2 Sebastian Vettel RBR-Renault 70 +2.7 secs
3 Mark Webber RBR-Renault 70 +13.8 secs
4 Michael Schumacher Mercedes 70 +14.2 secs
5 Vitaly Petrov Renault 70 +20.3 secs
6 Felipe Massa Ferrari 70 +33.2 secs
7 Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 70 +33.2 secs
8 Jaime Alguersuari STR-Ferrari 70 +35.9 secs
9 Rubens Barrichello Williams-Cosworth 70 +45.1 secs
10 Sebastien Buemi STR-Ferrari 70 +47.0 secs
11 Nico Rosberg Mercedes 70 +50.4 secs
12 Pedro de la Rosa Sauber-Ferrari 70 +63.6 secs
13 Vitantonio Liuzzi HRT-Cosworth 69 +1 Lap
14 Jerome d'Ambrosio Virgin-Cosworth 69 +1 Lap
15 Timo Glock Virgin-Cosworth 69 +1 Lap
16 Jarno Trulli Lotus-Renault 69 +1 Lap
17 Narain Karthikeyan HRT-Cosworth 69 +1 Lap
18 Paul di Resta Force India-Mercedes 67 Accident
Ret Pastor Maldonado Williams-Cosworth 61 Spun off
Ret Nick Heidfeld Renault 55 Accident
Ret Adrian Sutil Force India-Mercedes 49 Accident
Ret Fernando Alonso Ferrari 36 Accident
Ret Heikki Kovalainen Lotus-Renault 28 Driveshaft
Ret Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 7 Accident


Add comment

Flash news

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - team and driver preview quotes

Theyve undoubtedly read about it and studied a map of the track. Perhaps they've sampled it on a simulator in the factory or even visited the venue, but the drivers have yet to really experience Abu Dhabis newly-built Yas Marina Circuit. After hearing so much about it, however, they clearly cant wait to get cracking. Here they reveal their preparations for the inaugural Abu Dhabi Grand Prix and explain why they think it could become a firm favourite in the future…
Read more... Link  

2012 Race Drivers

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Kimi Räikkönen
Romain Grosjean
Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Heikki Kovalainen
Vitaly Petrov
Pedro de la Rosa
Narain Karthikeyan
Timo Glock
Charles Pic

You are here: GP Weekend Race F1 GP Canadian GP, Montreal - result race