Formula 1 wallpapers, stories, news

Belgium GP. Circuit Spa-Francorchamps. Qualifying times

User Rating: / 1

1 WEBBER Red Bull 1m45.778s
2 HAMILTON McLaren 1m45.863s
3 KUBICA Renault 1m46.100s
4 VETTEL Red Bull 1m46.127s
5 BUTTON McLaren 1m46.206s
6 MASSA Ferrari 1m46.314s
7 BARRICHELLO Williams 1m46.602s
8 SUTIL Force India 1m46.659s
9 HULKENBERG Williams 1m47.053s
10 ALONSO Ferrari 1m47.441s

Qualifying 2 
1 HAMILTON McLaren 1m46.211s 
2 BUTTON McLaren 1m46.790s
3 VETTEL Red Bull 1m47.245s
4 WEBBER Red Bull 1m47.253s
5 SUTIL Force India 1m47.292s
6 KUBICA Renault 1m47.320s
7 MASSA Ferrari 1m47.322s
8 ALONSO Ferrari 1m47.544s
9 BARRICHELLO Williams 1m47.797s
10 HULKENBERG Williams 1m47.821s

Knocked out:
11 SCHUMACHER Mercedes 1m47.874s
12 ROSBERG Mercedes 1m47.885s
13 ALGUERSUARI Toro Rosso 1m48.267s
14 LIUZZI Force India 1m48.680s
15 BUEMI Toro Rosso 1m49.209s
16 KOVALAINEN Lotus 1m50.980s
17 GLOCK Virgin 1m52.049s

Qualifying 1 
1 ROSBERG Mercedes 1m54.826s 
2 HULKENBERG Williams 1m55.442s
3 BARRICHELLO Williams 1m55.757s
4 KUBICA Renault 1m56.041s
5 SCHUMACHER Mercedes 1m56.313s
6 HAMILTON McLaren 1m56.706s
7 ALONSO Ferrari 1m57.023s
8 WEBBER Red Bull 1m57.352s
9 BUTTON McLaren 1m57.981s
10 MASSA Ferrari 1m58.323s
11 VETTEL Red Bull 1m58.487s
12 SUTIL Force India 1m58.730s
13 ALGUERSUARI Toro Rosso 1m58.944s
14 BUEMI Toro Rosso 2m00.386s
15 LIUZZI Force India 2m01.102s
16 GLOCK Virgin 2m01.316s
17 KOVALAINEN Lotus 2m01.343s

Knocked out:
18 TRULLI Lotus 2m01.491s
19 KOBAYASHI Sauber 2m02.284s
20 SENNA HRT 2m03.612s
21 YAMAMOTO HRT 2m03.941s
22 DE LA ROSA Sauber 2m05.294s
23 DI GRASSI Virgin 2m18.754s
24 PETROV Renault no time


Add comment

Flash news

Kubica thrilled to end podium drought

Robert Kubica was overjoyed to return to the podium in the Malaysian Grand Prix, having had to wait 19 months to get back on the rostrum following his third place in Italy in 2006.
The Pole had a luckless 2007 season and his misfortune continued in Australia last week, where he had qualified on the front row only to be taken out in the race.

Read more... Link  

2012 Race Drivers

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Kimi Räikkönen
Romain Grosjean
Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Heikki Kovalainen
Vitaly Petrov
Pedro de la Rosa
Narain Karthikeyan
Timo Glock
Charles Pic

You are here: GP Weekend Qualifying F1 Belgium GP. Circuit Spa-Francorchamps. Qualifying times