Formula 1 wallpapers, stories, news

FIA press conference schedule - Hungary GP

User Rating: / 0
Thursday, July 29, 1500 hours local time (1300 GMT): Rubens Barrichello (Williams), Heikki Kovalainen (Lotus), Robert Kubica (Renault), Felipe Massa (Ferrari) and Sakon Yamamoto (HRT). Friday, July 30, 1600 hours local time (1400 GMT): Eric Boullier (Renault), Stefano Domenicali (Ferrari), Christian Horner (Red Bull) and Colin Kolles (HRT).


Add comment

Flash news

Lotus and Cosworth to end engine agreement

The Lotus team and engine suppliers Cosworth are set to end their partnership at the end of this season it has been confirmed. Like fellow newcomers Virgin and HRT, Lotus had entered a three-year agreement with Cosworth prior to joining the Formula One grid at the start of this year.

Read more... Link  

2012 Race Drivers

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Kimi Räikkönen
Romain Grosjean
Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Heikki Kovalainen
Vitaly Petrov
Pedro de la Rosa
Narain Karthikeyan
Timo Glock
Charles Pic

You are here: GP Weekend Press conferences FIA press conference schedule - Hungary GP