Formula 1 wallpapers, stories, news

FIA press conference schedule - Germany

User Rating: / 0
Thursday, July 22, 1500 hours local time (1300 GMT):
Timo Glock (Virgin), Michael Schumacher (Mercedes), Adrian Sutil (Force India), Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull) and Mark Webber (Red Bull).

Friday, July 23, 1600 hours local time (1400 GMT):
Norbert Haug (Mercedes), Nico Hulkenberg (Williams), Monisha Kaltenborn (BMW Sauber), Kamui Kobayashi (BMW Sauber), Adam Parr (Williams) and Nico Rosberg (Mercedes).


Add comment

Flash news

Singapore celebrates opening of new pit building

With the inaugural Singapore Grand Prix just over two months away, race organisers have celebrated reaching an important milestone in their preparations, after officially opening the tracks new pit building.

Read more... Link  

2012 Race Drivers

Sebastian Vettel
Mark Webber
Lewis Hamilton
Jenson Button
Fernando Alonso
Felipe Massa
Michael Schumacher
Nico Rosberg
Kimi Räikkönen
Romain Grosjean
Paul di Resta
Nico Hulkenberg
Kamui Kobayashi
Sergio Perez
Daniel Ricciardo
Jean-Eric Vergne
Pastor Maldonado
Bruno Senna
Heikki Kovalainen
Vitaly Petrov
Pedro de la Rosa
Narain Karthikeyan
Timo Glock
Charles Pic

You are here: GP Weekend Press conferences FIA press conference schedule - Germany